For a good Amazon optimization, sellers should not only keep an eye on which keywords are currently best, but also how they have developed over time. With the Jungle Scout Rank Tracker you can do just that. In this post, we’ll show you what features the tool has in store for you and how much the whole thing will cost you. Plus, we’ll share our own experiences with you at the end.

Jungle Scout Rank Tracker Functions

The Jungle Scout Rank Tracker is used to analyze keywords for Amazon optimization. To get the keywords, you need to perform an ASIN search. With the help of these ASINs, the tool shows you which keywords are important for the corresponding products. In addition, you can see how these keywords have performed in the past. The historical data is displayed in clear diagrams. This helps you to better assess your own keywords as well as those of your competitors. If the tool gives you too many results, you can narrow them down and filter them. You can also analyze keywords with the Rank Tracker, which you have found through the Keyword Scout.

Jungle Scout Prices

There are three different offers at Jungle Scout. However, Rank Tracker is not included in the Basic plan for $39 per month. However, you can use the tool in the following offers*:

  • Suite: $49 per month (3500 keywords)
  • Professional: $84 per month (5000 keywords)

At this point we would like to point you to our link: With our Jungle Scout Code** for the Suite offer you can either book one month and save 10% or book three months and save 20%. If you book a whole year, there is even a 30% discount!

Rank Tracker Experience

To be able to give you a recommendation, we have tested the Rank Tracker from Jungle Scout for you. The Rank Tracker is a useful addition to the other Jungle Scout tools. You don’t need a lot of prior knowledge to use the tool. You will also receive the results within a very short time. Therefore, the tool gets our recommendation in any case.

That was our overview of the Jungle Scout Rank Tracker. Do you have any further questions about Jungle Scout or another Amazon tool? Then feel free to contact us. We are always ready to help you with words and deeds. Feel free to send us a message – of course without any obligation.

MadeByBrain – Agency for Amazon Sellers

We look forward to hearing from you.

via Jungle Scout Features

 

* annual payment

** Affiliate link

Für eine gute Amazon Optimierung sollten Verkäufer nicht nur im Auge behalten, welche Keywords aktuell am besten sind, sondern ebenfalls, wie sie sich im Laufe der Zeit entwickelt haben. Mit dem Jungle Scout Rank Tracker können Sie genau das tun. Wir zeigen Ihnen in diesem Beitrag, welche Funktionen das Tool für Sie bereithält und wie viel das Ganze für Sie kostet. Außerdem teilen wir am Ende unsere eigenen Erfahrungen mit Ihnen.

Jungle Scout Rank Tracker Funktionen

Der Jungle Scout Rank Tracker dient der Analyse von Keywords für die Amazon Optimierung. Um die Keywords zu erhalten, müssen Sie eine ASIN-Suche durchführen. Mithilfe dieser ASINs zeigt Ihnen das Tool an, welche Keywords für die entsprechenden Produkte wichtig sind. Zudem sehen Sie, wie diese Keywords in der Vergangenheit performed haben. Die historischen Daten werden Ihnen dabei in übersichtlichen Diagrammen angezeigt. Das hilft Ihnen dabei, sowohl Ihre eigenen Keywords als auch die der Wettbewerber besser einschätzen zu können. Wenn Ihnen das Tool zu viele Ergebnisse ausgibt, können Sie diese eingrenzen und filtern. Sie können überdies Keywords mit dem Rank Tracker analysieren, die Sie durch den Keyword Scout gefunden haben.

Jungle Scout Preise

Es gibt drei verschiedene Angebote bei Jungle Scout. Allerdings ist der Rank Tracker nicht im Basic Plan für $39 pro Monat enthalten. In folgenden Angeboten* können Sie das Tool hingegen nutzen:

  • Suite: $49 pro Monat (3500 Keywords)
  • Professional: $84 pro Monat (5000 Keywords)

An dieser Stelle möchten wir Sie auf unseren Link hinweisen: Mit unserem Jungle Scout Code** für das Suite Angebot können Sie entweder einen Monat buchen und 10 % sparen oder drei Monate buchen und 20 % sparen. Wenn Sie ein ganzes Jahr buchen, gibt es sogar 30 % Rabatt!

Rank Tracker Erfahrungen

Um Ihnen eine Empfehlung geben zu können, haben wir den Rank Tracker von Jungle Scout für Sie getestet. Der Rank Tracker ist eine nützliche Ergänzung zu den anderen Jungle Scout Tools. Für die Bedienung des Tools brauchen Sie keine großen Vorkenntnisse. Die Ergebnisse erhalten Sie ebenfalls innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Unsere Empfehlung bekommt das Tool daher auf jeden Fall.

Das war unsere Übersicht zum Jungle Scout Rank Tracker. Haben Sie darüber hinaus Fragen zu Jungle Scout oder einem anderen Amazon Tool? Dann können Sie sich gerne bei uns melden. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Schreiben Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht – selbstverständlich vollkommen unverbindlich.

MadeByBrain – Agentur für Amazon Verkäufer

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

via Jungle Scout Features

 

* jährliche Zahlung

** Affiliate-Link